Presidents Cup 2019 Player Fan Vote

It's time for the second vote in the Presidents Cup 2019 qualification: the fans’ choice players! The Presidents Cup organization has chosen five fine candidates for each of the two teams and now the disc golf community gets to say who they would like to see representing Team Europe and Team USA.

The voting takes place on the European Open Facebook page. A photo album has been created with a photo of each candidate. The two players who get the most likes by Friday May 24th will get a spot on their teams and get to play for their continent in July!

Fans' Choice Candidates

Team USA Team Europe
Calvin Heimburg Linus Carlsson (SWE)
Kevin Jones Sylvain Gouge (FRA)
Cale Leiviska Karl Johan Nybo (DEN)
Eagle McMahon Leo Piironen (FIN)
Paul Ulibarri Jalle Stoor (FIN)


The voting ends on Friday May 24th at 9:00 UTC. The fans' choice players will be announced during the same day.

Head on over to Facebook and vote for your favorite players!

More info

Presidents Cup 2019 Info, Rules & Qualification procedures.
Presidents Cup 2019 Fan Vote Candidates album on Facebook.